top of page

The Miracle called Cycling



Hey! What's up? We're back with a new post! Do you love cycling? Well I really love cycling...


Cycling is ME TIME. I personally love taking a break getting on my cycle and just forgetting everything and being in the moment.


WHY SHOULD YOU CYCLE?


Cycling according to me is taking break from my regular old routine. We spend so much time sitting in a desk having continuous exposure to digital we need fresh air! It helps you to breathe and relax. While you're taking a break you're also exercising at the same time.


Some benefits of cycling are

- Improved joint mobility

- ME TIME

- Decreased stress levels

- Strengthened bones

- Also improves mental well being


WHAT IMPACT HAS CYLING MADE ON ME?


I go to cycling after my online class ends. On weekends My brother, my parents and I go cycling on our bikes together. This gives me more time to spend time with them. I put my rage, anger or some random hatred on the pedals and the next moment my bottle of negativity is gone. When I see the sun you can see a big smile in my face. You may think I'm mad after saying this but I named my cycle CRUISE. Cruise and I bond really well 😂. I share with him my opinions, feelings and how my day was- we discuss and he helps me make a good decision. Sometimes when I don't consult him I end up messing!


While I cycle I have a particular lists of song I sing- I like to sing songs while cycling that matches my mood. I have a fear I might drop the phone and get screamed by my mom or dad [ even though its in my pocket I drive like a mad person so 99% chance of it falling ]. So I sing instead of listening. When you're in public people are there keep it low we don't want people thinking we have some problem. I drive in my apartment or the park near my house. My brother drives with balancers [ he is too scared- has a fear he might fall ] we keep a race and obviously I win! This helps us bond and play and have fun!


CAN YOU FORGET CYCLING?


FUN FACT: I did. I didn't cycle for six months or more I don't remember anyway I forgot cycling! I fell again and again and finally learnt again! I know right, who can forget?


WHAT IS THE QUALITY THAT CYCLING ENHANCES IN YOU?


Never giving UP! You fall many times but that will to learn is the quality cycle planted in us. You can imagine for me, forgetting cycling. I wanted to learn so badly. I fell in a muddy puddle once. It was so embarrassing. If you don't know it's totally fine!


IS LEARNING CYCLING NECESSARY?

Yes it is! Why? Apart from all the reasons i stated above it is a survival skill!!!!!! When you're in danger or running for your life cycling will be most helpful like in many movies the hero is running from someone jumps on a bike and leaves. How cool is that? Don't learn cause its cool. Learn it for yourself!


LEARN.CYCLE.LIVE

Comment down below if you have a cycle and love cycling, type your experience or send a photo or any question or suggestions !



64 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Link 1

https://adventuresoflife4ever.blogspot.com

3 Comments


aradhanapa2011
Mar 09, 2022
•

awesomee😀

Like

Amiruda Priya Balakumar
Amiruda Priya Balakumar
Feb 23, 2022
•

I love cycling too! Till date I cycle to my morning classes… it’s sure a ME TIME thing for me….

Like

Devanshi Kumar
Devanshi Kumar
Feb 23, 2022
•

I LOVE THE POST AND EVEN I ENJOY CYCLING

Like
bottom of page